Child Care Food Program Florida Sponsor Association

menu.png
Executive Board Name Organization Name Email
President Sandra Escobar Highland Food Resources, Inc. sandra@ccfpfsa.org
Vice President / President Elect Cathy Huffman Cornerstone Family Ministries cathy@ccfpfsa.org
Treasurer Maritza Grajales Lutheran Services of South Florida maritza@ccfpfsa.org
Secretary Daisy Homan Consultant daisy@ccfpfsa.org
Central & North Region Rep Brenda Lane CCA Daytona Office brenda@ccfpfsa.org
South Region Rep Velma Adame Redlands Christian Association velma@ccfpfsa.org
National Rep Karen Cotter Community Coordinated Care for Children karen@ccfpfsa.org
Parlamentarian Eleanor Fuhr Family Central, Inc. eleanor@ccfpfsa.org
Historian Clara Horvath Community Pride Child Care Inc. clara@ccfpfsa.org